Leadership

Lead Pastor - Shayne O'Brien

shayne.obrien@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | 512-259-8872x3

------------------------------------------

Leander Office Administrator/Administrative Assistant - Etiana Guzman
etiana.guzman@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872

Leander Campus Pastor/Pastor of Spiritual Formation - Jay Mayo
jay.mayo@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872


Leander Campus Preschool Director - Michaella Wells

michaella.wells@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook

------------------------------------------


Liberty Hill Campus Pastor/Communications & Creative Arts Pastor - Mario Morales

mario.morales@rockpointechurch.comFacebookTwitter | 512-259-8872x9


Liberty Hill Office Administrator/Administrative Assistant - Averie Walther
averie.walther@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872


Liberty Hill Campus Children's Pastor - Rebecca Adams

rebecca.adams@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872


----------------------------------------------------------------


Worship Arts Pastor - Jaden Farnsworth

jaden.farnsworth@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |  512-259-8872

Family Pastor - Jon Evans
jon.evans@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872

TakeOver Youth  - Brooke Wells
brooke.wells@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872

Technical Arts Director - Adam Walther
adam.walther@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872

Finance Director - Angela Caldwell

angela.caldwell@rockpointechurch.com | 512-259-8872

Operations Director/ Missions & Community Partners Director- Tracy Blackwell
tracy.blackwell@rockpointechurch.com | 512-259-8872