Leadership

Lead Pastor - Shayne O'Brien

shayne.obrien@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | 512-259-8872x3

Leander Office Administrator/Assistant to the Pastor - Brenda Millering

brenda.millering@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872x11

Leander Worship Arts Pastor - Adam Stone
adam.stone@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872x4

Technical Arts Director - Adam Walther

adam.walther@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872

Experience Coach - Brooke Wells

brooke.wells@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872

Leander Children's Pastor - Beth Anderson

beth.anderson@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook

Leander Preschool Admin - Michaella Wells

michaella.wells@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook

------------------------------------------


Liberty Hill Campus Pastor/TakeOver Youth Pastor - Mario Morales

mario.morales@rockpointechurch.comFacebookTwitter | 512-259-8872x9


Liberty Hill Office Administrator/Assistant to the Pastor and Social Media Director - Averie Walther
averie.walther@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872


Liberty Hill  Worship Arts Pastor - Jaden Farnsworth

jaden.farnsworth@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |  512-259-8872


Liberty Hill Children's Pastor - Rebecca Adams

rebecca.adams@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872


----------------------------------------------------------------


Operations Director - Tracy Blackwell
tracy.blackwell@rockpointechurch.com | 512-259-8872


Communications Director - Kelly Hopkins

kelly.hopkins@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872


Communication Arts Admin/Graphic Design - Ami McNamara

ami.mcnamara@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | 512-259-8872x7

Pastor of Spiritual Formation - Jay Mayo
jay.mayo@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872

Connections: First Contact & Follow-up Pastor - Derek Sherman
derek.sherman@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872

Connections: Groups & Volunteers Pastor - Jon Evans
jon.evans@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | 512-259-8872

Finance Director - Angela Caldwell

angela.caldwell@rockpointechurch.com | 512-259-8872