Leadership

Lead Pastor - Shayne O'Brien

shayne.obrien@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter |

Liberty Hill Campus Pastor - Mario Morales

mario.morales@rockpointechurch.comFacebookTwitter |


Special Operations Pastor - Dave Schiller
dave.schiller@rockpointechurch.com |


Pastor of Spiritual Formations - Adina Ramsey

adina.ramsey@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Instagram |


------


Office Administrator/Administrative Assistant - Amber Tackett
amber.tackett@rockpointechurch.comFacebookTwitterInstagram | 512-259-8872 |


------


Family Pastor - Jon Evans
jon.evans@rockpointechurch.comFacebook |


Leander Campus Preschool Director - Michaella Wells

michaella.wells@rockpointechurch.comFacebook |


Liberty Hill Children's Pastor - Christina Hobbs

christina.hobbs@rockpointechurch.com | FacebookInstagram |


------


Worship Arts Pastor - Jaden Farnsworth

jaden.farnsworth@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram  


AVL Support - Luke Sackett
luke.sackett@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

AVL Support - Tyler Meyers
tyler.meyers@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Instagram |


------


Communications Coordinator - Etiana Guzmán
etiana.guzman@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 


Finance Director - Angela Caldwell

angela.caldwell@rockpointechurch.com |


Missions and Outreach Director - Tracy Blackwell

tracy.blackwell@rockpointechurch.com |